Feeding my habit…

Had to go to the office this morning which left no time for an early morning work-out. I try to avoid the office, not so much for work reason (I rather like my colleagues), but for the fact that the NIKE store is nearby (“nearby” as in really not avoidable).

Passing the store I tried to think of all these reason not to enter:

  • I still have a spare pair of running shoes in the closet.
  • I already have enough tech gear.
  • My closet is full of tech race shirts, really no reason to get another one.

But finally the light bulb went on. πŸ™‚

I can’t collect miles on my NIKE+ profile when I run on the treadmill as I don’t have NIKE+ running shoes that have a place to store my shoe pod (I am an Asics Nimbus Gel girl all the way, but that’s beside the point…).

Now I am the proud owner of a new pair of NIKE+ Fitsole3. Good talking to you all, need to go and feed my habit…

~ by tatjana.k on January 26, 2012.

11 Responses to “Feeding my habit…”

  1. You could have got the cheaper option and bought the pouch that holds the foot pod by connecting it to your laces. It works just as well and costs a few Β£’s.

  2. Nice trainers πŸ™‚

  3. Wooo! Love the new shoes πŸ™‚

  4. Trainers that have a place to store your shoe pod. Wow technology is amazing. Keep up the great work and thank you for following my blog.

  5. I love new trainers, they are gorgeous πŸ™‚

  6. Love the new trainers, great colour which is very important obviously. Happy running

Comments are closed.

 
Der kreative Stift

Inspiring and healthy running in London

Women's Inspiration to Health and Fitness

To inspire women to feel better and be healthier

P O S T C A R D S

- THE TRAVEL BLOG -

The Sophisticated Travelers

Honest Insight About Travel

Rachel Simmonds

Health and Wellness

The Walking Mermaid

Eco-friendly, planet loving, adventurous family of 4 exploring the world we live in one tiny baby step at a time.

simplykathieann.wordpress.com/

My life and loves in one place

Paul Greer

(Animation, etc)

The Nomadic Architect

its a wonderful life ...

Wilbur's Travels

Travel blog about the amazing places I have been and those that I would still love to visit.

Damn, Girl. Get Your Shit Together.

Unsolicited advice for shit you didn't know you were doing wrong

MICHENN

Introvert In The City

the traveller.

''My personal experience as a traveller. Follow my blog and it may just inspire you to become one. "Don't tell me how educated you are,tell me how much you travelled."

ms. diplomacy

photography

LOVE, NIA SIMONE

MUSIC, FASHION, & LIFESTYLE

Empowering and Uplifting

Create Your Own Happiness

Disoriented Mom

Keeping it real as a real working mom

Mom Geek Blog

/mΓ€m Ι‘Δ“k/ (n) a mother who is knowledgeable or obsessively interested in a subject or activity

Travel HAN-ter

Traveling HAN-in-HAN

