Taking a break…

After 5 days of non-stop action at the Paralympics and a day out to search for Wenlocks and Mandevilles, I need a break.

Taking a break at Tower Bridge

I took over 450 photos just in the last 2 days.

Taking photos in the Olympic Park

Sunday at the Olympic Park was full of action. We got to see so many different sports: Goalball, 5-a-side Football, Wheelchair Basketball, Tennis and hours of excitement in the Olympic Stadium. So watch out for my next post on this.

And, yes, my break will include a run today.πŸ™‚

Happy Tuesday!

~ by tatjana.k on September 4, 2012.

3 Responses to “Taking a break…”

  1. I love that first photo!

  2. Looking forward to the post and pics! Have a wonderful day “off”πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

 

Making Waves Today

Live life your way

The Inspiration Shots

β€œIt takes a lot of imagination to be a good photographer."

roamwildandfree

Work Less // Play More // Be Free

No Heels Just Sneakers

my world of living life healthy

Running Lonely Blog

A Non-Blog Running Blog

Noisy Pilgrims

Incredible Photography from India

Fit Is a Feminist Issue

Feminist reflections on fitness, sport, and health

Healing

Smile! Healing starts now !

No diet forever lifestyle

Getting my life back on track without depriving myself anymore @RedRawHappy

Narcissism. Grief. Recovery. Yiddishkeit.

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this blog.

tatiana in flux

courage, change, currywurst

Healing With Wings

Heart Magick ... Where Healing Begins

Musings of a Modern Lady

all bets are off...

Reversing type 2 diabetes. Losing 220 pounds. Learning to run.

www.KamalaThompson.com

"Where Business Meets Humanity"

notthiskindofgirl

I don't know what the fuck is going on-- but I'm blogging about it.

