run eat life

I know I am running in Austin, TX, when during the run, someone starts to scream and jump up high. It’s a real bonus if that someone is not me. And it wasn’t me this time.

I am back in Texas, visiting my old home for a short while. Next weekend I will be running the San Antonio Rock ‘n Roll half marathon with my Team in Training running team. I have been a part of Team in Training since 2009 and this is my sixth season as an active member. I have been mentoring a flex team (which is a team that doesn’t meet up locally as opposed to the local teams that meet up for training runs each week) and I am looking forward to meeting my mentees next week at the race.

Back to my run on Saturday. This was the last long team run before the…

View original post 189 more words

~ by tatjana.k on November 6, 2012.

 
Bliss Memoires

To TRAVEL is to LIVE. 🌎🌎🌎

Success and healthy Living with Amy

All about success,self development, healthier, better and happier you.

Dear Baby Zion; Love, Mommy

Letters to dear baby Zion as we fight CCAM.

Live whilst you're alive

If you love life, life will love you back.

Life Journey With JC

Life, Travel, Experiences, Success & Spirituality

This Redemptive Love

the story of a girl and her never-ending encounter with redemptive love.

Midnight Rhymes

A poetry blog by RUNE RIDDLE.

LoneArt1st Bloggate

Hold on, be strong

Brains & Bodies

Health and wellbeing through the patients and carers eyes

jennyrosee.com

vegan lifestyle, and more

Farsickness Traveler

farsickness; a rough translation of the German word, fernweh -- a yearning for distant places -- a feeling stronger than wanderlust.

The Nikki Theorem

A nerdy mom formulating her own way through life and motherhood.

Empowering and Uplifting

Journey to a Stronger and more Confident You.

World's Okayest Therapist

I Am Here, But Not All There At Times!

The Grumpy Marketer

we get grumpy so you don't have to

Running With Veggies

easy, healthy, plant-based recipes

Eat Well and Adventure Often

Exploring the Pacific Northwest One Trail At a Time

